In addition to providing transport and logistical services and supplying equipment in line with various requirements, RELOG also offers individual services in every field associated with construction and infrastructure projects, as well as with large-scale events.

 

Installation service

RECON’s own installation and service teams are a functional unit consisting of various expert fields and will be your competent on-site contact person.

 

On-site management

RELOG will assume the on-site management of your construction site premises or event venue for you. The logistics professionals will provide you with the technical support for your infrastructure and offer you comprehensive services in the fields of surveillance, access control, cleaning, waste management and grounds and landscape care.

Facility management

The services covered by facility management extend RELOG’s array of services regarding the ongoing support of modular buildings after completion of construction. These services include maintenance, inspection of the entire building, repairs to and monitoring of the technical systems.

OK
Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutz

Neben der Abwicklung von Transport- und Logistikleistungen und der Bereitstellung von Equipment für die verschiedenen Anforderungen, bietet RELOG auch Individualdienstleistungen in allen Bereichen eines Bau- bzw. Infrastrukturprojektes oder Großevents.

Montageservice

Die betriebseigenen Montage- und Serviceteams von RELOG sind eine funktionierende Einheit aus den unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen und Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

On-site Management

RELOG übernimmt für Sie das Management Ihrer Baustelleneinrichtung oder Eventlocation vor Ort. Die Logistikprofis übernehmen für Sie die technische Betreuung Ihrer Infrastruktur und bieten Ihnen vollumfängliche Serviceleistungen im Bereich Überwachung, Zutrittskontrolle, Reinigung, Entsorgung, Gelände- und Landschaftspflege.

Facility Service

Die Serviceleistungen des Facility Managements erweitern das Angebot von RELOG hinsichtlich der laufenden Betreuung des modularen Gebäudes nach Fertigstellung. Die Leistungen beinhalten Wartung, Inspektion des Gesamtgebäudes, Instandsetzung und Kontrolle der technischen Systeme.

OK
Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutz